Welcome to Food Box

This is Food box!

We all gotta eat right? Well, living in one of the world’s most culturally diverse and densest cities there better be some bloomin’ good food! Join me as I review eateries around London, cook some tried and tested recipes and experiment in the kitchen. Again, I’m not going to hide. If something goes wrong or seems harder than it looks, I will tell you! If I go to a restaurant and I think the food is overpriced or that I had bad service, I will tell you!

I will be taking pictures but until I get my hands on a decent camera, you’ll have to put up with my dope iPhone 4S skills… which are pretty much all down to Instagram.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Food Box

  1. parisienne9 says:

    I’m looking forward to reading about those experiments in the kitchen!

Leave a Reply

