Welcome to Beauty Box

Welcome to the Beauty Box. This is where I will be sharing my thoughts on products and giving you tips on how to achieve certain looks. I will be covering everything from marbled nail varnish to rag curled hair and I will be completely honest.

You know when you watch a tutorial or read a post and they make it look so easy and then you try it and it’s a shambles? Well, I won’t only show you the finished product after a million tries making it look super easy but I’ll show you the messy bits too. Some things will be my first attempt and I will show you the results to get a realistic idea of how things will work but I’ll also practice and show you how it goes after a few tries and the proper techniques you should use.

If there is something you want me to show you just ask! Send me an email or a tweet and I’ll see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

