Welcome to Gift Box

What better box is there to open than a present? In the run up to Christmas I will be making daily suggestions for cool gifts for you to either buy yourself, nudge your partner to buy you or fill that hole in someone’s stocking.

As from tomorrow I will be doing my 30 Days of Christmas Shopping guide and I hope you find something useful. Not all of them will be completely original or things you may not have seen before but they might be things you hadn’t thought of or don’t seem interesting at first.

After Christmas I’ll do a weekly suggestion because there’s always someone to buy for right? And again, when it comes to Valentines day, Easter etc I’ll do another big run.

Again, if you have a product that you think would be a good fit for my gift guide, give me a shout and I’ll see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

