My First Judging Covers Review

My first Judging Covers review was published! Yay!

If you don’t know what Judging Covers is let me inform you: Judging Covers is a collaborative review blog for women who love nothing more than curling up with a good book. 

It was nominated at this year’s Cosmopolitan Blog Awards and has an amazing team of girls writing very different, very informative reviews on all genres of books.

I highly recommend checking out their page but for now, here’s my first contribution:

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My First Judging Covers Review

  1. Tina B says:

    Congrats!! I have not read this book but saw the TV movie I think? Have you read Tuesdays With Morrie by Mitch Albom? Oh my gosh it is one of my favorites and I cried throughout that book (a good cry is always worthwhile). Anyway, nice job on getting published 🙂

Leave a Reply

