30 Days of Christmas Shopping: Day 29, Accessorize Sale

This is my penultimate post for my 30 Days of Christmas Shopping and I hope you’ve found something useful. I know that it’s last minute buying now so I’m going to show you some quick, cheap, simple options that are quite classic Christmas gifts.

Accessorize Gifts

So Accessorize have started its sale early and I don’t know about you but I always find a little nugget of genius in there. Here is a list of things that have recently been reduced but would make awesome last minute buys.

Supersoft Slipper Boots

 

I got these last year as part of a cat costume and now it’s one of my favourite possessions. They’re really warm, comfortable and pretty easy on the eyes. They’re now £13 and comes in cream or grey.

Faux Fur Trapper Hats

 

Everyone loves a good trapper hat and Accessories have some quirky ones at the moment. My personal favourite is the teal but there’s something for everyone. The come in all colours and some even have ears so head down and have a look. All the hats are around the £12.50 mark so quite a bargain.

Dinky Hooded Snood

 

Once again snoods are everywhere and I can’t go into a shop without people pointing at them and saying: “is this a snood?” “what’s a snood?” or “oh thank god! A snood!” This hooded snood is a bit different and will keep you warm. Obviously it’s not for everyone and there are plenty of beautiful snoods and hooded scarves out there but this might be just the ticket for a certain someone. AND it’s only £11.

Pointelle Long Johns

 

I’m a bit of a sucker for long johns, onsies and general comfortable, unsexy pyjamas. These long johns are cute, warm and have a little sass to them so you won’t be making the recipient into a granny. They’re £17 and selling quickly.

So just a couple of ideas for you there that I hope are useful. I’ve chosen Accessorize because it’s an easy choice for this final shopping run and because they do have some cute items (and the sale of course). If it’s not your thing then there are plenty of other shops that do similar things but in different designs.

Happy shopping!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Christmas Shopping: Day 29, Accessorize Sale

  1. sheerglitz says:

    Wow i love all of this! Awesome post

Leave a Reply

