100k giveaway!

Not long ago, I reached 100,000 hits on this little old blog. I’m so overwhelmed that it’s been supported and loved so much that I wanted to show my gratitude with a little giveaway. In the last seven months, I have showed you some of my favourite products and I thought I’d share them with you properly. So to win a couple of my favourite things (plus a few other goodies), keep on reading.

I tried to get it when it clocked 100,000 but missed.

I’ve put together a little parcel of goodies. Some are products that I can’t do without, some are things I think people generally like and there’s a couple fun things thrown in.

First off, my favourites:

In the giveaway parcel, you will find a 30ml tube of my favourite hand cream: Body Shop’s Hemp Hand Protector, one of my favourite lipsticks: L’Oreal’s Caresse 202 Impulsive Fuchsia, a 30ml tube of: Liz Earle’s Cleanse & Polish with muslin cloth and two Max Factor mini polishes in: Disco Pink and Intense Plum.

Everyone loves:

False eyelashes apparently, so I’ve included a set of Lets Go Lashes. I’ve also included a nail file from Body Shop as everyone (female AND male) should have a nail file they keep handy.

Fun things:

I’ve written a blog post about them before and I wanted to give the winner a sneak peak into some of their goodies so I’m including The Awfully Bad Guide to Monster Fashion & Grooming from the Ministry of Stories. I’ve also included a Toki Doki unicorn called Pepperino because everyone deserves a unicorn in their life.

I thought I’d try a Rafflecopter giveaway this time as it gives you multiple options and I think it will just keep me sane. There are many ways to enter and I hope you’ve seen something you like.

As mentioned in the video, it is an international giveaway but please check if all the products can be shipped into your country before entering as there won’t be any replacements if not.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

22 thoughts on “100k giveaway!

  1. I’m most excited about the beauty bits, I love that hand cream you’ve included.
    http://www.rafflesbizarre.blogspot.com
    jess@rafflesbizarre.co.uk

  2. Clare says:

    I really want to try the Hemp Hand Protector – been having real problems with horrible dry skin on my hands lately and I know from your posts that you’ve found this to be a great product 🙂

  3. LuceeLoves says:

    I’m most excited about the L’Oreal Caresse Lipstick! Been dying to try!
    Luceeloves.blogspot.com.
    lucykennard91@gmail.com.

  4. Mandy says:

    I would love to try the L’Oreal Caresse Lipstick, I keep hearing good things about them!
    xx

  5. Naomi says:

    Congratulations hun! That’s amazing.

    I like the sound of the two Max Factor mini polishes 🙂

    xx

  6. Leanne says:

    Congratulations!! Such a lovely, thoughtful giveaway! I’m most excited about the cleanse and polish as I’ve heard so much hype about it but never tried it.
    xx

  7. melita says:

    Congrats! I’m most excited about L’Oreal’s Caresse 202 Impulsive Fuchsia 🙂
    melita.kresic@gmail.com

  8. Emily says:

    Wow well done, that’s a lot of blog hits! 🙂 I very much agree that everyone needs a unicorn in their life.
    whatemilydidnext@gmail.com

  9. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂
    I’m most excited about the liz earle cleanse & polish! 🙂
    Email: jodielo@hotmail.co.uk
    Twitter: @jodiewinyan
    xx

  10. georgi says:

    I looove L’oreal caresses and that colour is at the top of my shopping list!xo

  11. I’m most excited about the cleanse and polish! 🙂

  12. Juanita says:

    the false lashes

  13. pinklady123 says:

    I loev the sound of the L’Oreal lipstick! Thanks for the giveaway x

  14. Amanda says:

    Hello!
    I most excited about the cleanse and polish!

    amanda-brooks@hotmail.co.uk

    XOXO

  15. Arra Morta says:

    I love that your including L’Oreal’s Caresse 202 Impulsive Fuchsia:)

  16. Hele says:

    Have always wanted to try Cleanse & Polish so this excites me! 🙂 milkpetalblog(at)gmail.com

  17. yay would love to try the Hand Protector! x

  18. Beauty Bird says:

    Wow would love to try all of it, so many amazing things you’re giving away! Especially the Body Shop Hemp Protector and the false eyelashes! 🙂
    beauty__bird@hotmail.co.uk
    xx

  19. Im excited about the cleanse & polish, heard so much about it!
    bethlovebeauty@hotmail.co.uk

    Beth x

  20. Linzi Louisa says:

    I’m sorry but I have to say…I LOVE the idea of my very own unicorn!!!!!

    Linzilou92@hotmail.co.uk

    xxxxxx

  21. Laura M. says:

    I’m most excited about the hemp hand cream!

    Laura M.
    lemdancin4hv@gmail.com

  22. Kelli says:

    Can’t remember if i;ve commented.
    Just making sure
    🙂

Leave a Reply

